Latest Products http://www.gurjeetpackers.com Latest Products 16-10-13 en-us http://www.gurjeetpackers.com Wooden Pallets http://www.gurjeetpackers.com/wooden-pallets.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying the premium range of Wooden Shipping Pallet, which includes Pine Wood Pallets, Two Way Wood Pallets and Four Way Wood Pallets. It is 100% termite resistant, thus giving extra safety to the goods. Impeccable quality of Wooden Shipping Pallet has always been applauded for being a perfect blend of quality and pocket friendly price. Pine Wood Pallets http://www.gurjeetpackers.com/pine-wood-pallets.htm Wooden Pallets Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent manufacturers and suppliers of the premium quality Pine Wood Pallets, made using the high grade Pine Wood. Hence, our Pine Wood Pallets are endurable and long lasting in nature. Two Way Pinewood Pallets http://www.gurjeetpackers.com/two-way-pinewood-pallets.htm Wooden Pallets Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 GURJEET PACKERS is the chief Two Way Pinewood Pallets manufacturer and supplier. Our Two Way Pinewood Pallets are made using the best quality pine wood, as per the needs of the users. Four Way Pine Wood Pallets http://www.gurjeetpackers.com/four-way-pine-wood-pallets.htm Wooden Pallets Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Four Way Pine Wood Pallets that offers maximum protection to the packed products. Hence, the Four Way Pine Wood Pallets, manufactured and supplied by us are ideal for the packaging of various products. Wooden Boxes http://www.gurjeetpackers.com/wooden-boxes.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Wooden Storage Boxes made from the finest quality wood. These Wooden Boxes are used for the safe transportation of the goods from one place to another. They are high on demand due to their durability and efficiency. These Wooden Packaging Boxes are manufactured from the most advanced machinery. Today, we are counted among the leading Wooden Boxes Manufacturers and Suppliers. Wooden Crates http://www.gurjeetpackers.com/wooden-crates.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Wooden Packing Crates are available in different sizes and shapes. These Wooden Crates are manufactured from the superior quality wood, using advanced technology machines. Our skilled labor is fully efficient in manufacturing highly durable and strong crates. All the products, we manufacture, are termite resistant and are being used in various industries and warehouses across the country. Plastic Pallets http://www.gurjeetpackers.com/plastic-pallets.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying the premium quality Plastic Pallets that are checked before delivery, so that we deliver flawless products. Our Plastic Pallets are ideal for the purpose of packaging, storing and transporting various products. Hence, our Plastic Pallets are in great demand in industries and warehouses. 2 Way Plastic Pallet http://www.gurjeetpackers.com/2-way-plastic-pallet.htm Plastic Pallets Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an Andhra Pradesh based company engaged in manufacturing and supplying 2 Way Plastic Pallet. Our 2 Way Plastic Pallet is suitable for both Manual Forklift and Medium duty application. We also offer Custom made 2 Way Plastic Pallet for heavy duty applications with steel reinforcements. 4 Way Packing Pallet http://www.gurjeetpackers.com/4-way-packing-pallet.htm Plastic Pallets Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering a wide range of 4 Way Packing Pallet. High in strength, our 4 Way Packing Pallet is suitable for Manual Forklift and Medium duty application. We offer 4 Way Packing Pallet with PU filling. We also hold expertise in supplying Custom made 4 Way Packing Pallet for heavy duty applications with steel reinforcements. Country Wood Pallets http://www.gurjeetpackers.com/country-wood-pallets.htm Wooden Pallets Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer & Supplier of Country Wood Pallets based in Andhra Pradesh, India. We make Country Wood Pallets from the finest quality wood that adds durability and strength to their construction. We offer Two Way Country Wood Pallets and Four Way Country Wood Pallets to meet the demands of our valued customers. Two Way Country Wood Pallets http://www.gurjeetpackers.com/two-way-country-wood-pallets.htm Wooden Pallets Country Wood Pallets Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an ideal destination to procure Two Way Country Wood Pallets. Made using optimum quality wood, our Two Way Country Wood Pallets are durable and unmatched in quality and dimensions. We offer Two Way Country Wood Pallets in various specifications to attain complete customer satisfaction. Four Way Country Wood Pallets http://www.gurjeetpackers.com/four-way-country-wood-pallets.htm Wooden Pallets Country Wood Pallets Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Four Way Country Wood Pallets are one of the many pallets manufactured by us. Designed using superior quality raw materials, our Four Way Country Wood Pallets are one of their kinds. We offer Four Way Country Wood Pallets that can be lifted by four sides using a hand jack. Customised Wooden Pallet http://www.gurjeetpackers.com/customised-wooden-pallet.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Customised Wooden Pallets. The Customised Wooden Pallets we make available are designed in accordance with the varied requirements of the buyers. Wooden Base Type Pallet http://www.gurjeetpackers.com/wooden-base-type-pallet.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Wooden Base Type Pallets. The Wooden Base Type Pallets we make available are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Pinewood Box http://www.gurjeetpackers.com/pinewood-box.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for excellent quality Pinewood Boxes! We are counted among the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Pinewood Boxes. Our Pinewood Boxes are known for their immaculate quality and excellent durability. Stringent quality-tests ensure that only defect-free Pinewood Boxes reach the buyers. Plywood Box http://www.gurjeetpackers.com/plywood-box.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Plywood Boxes. The Plywood Boxes offered by us are lightweight and highly durable. We carry out strict quality-tests on the Plywood Box before the final dispatch. Chemically Treated Wood Crates http://www.gurjeetpackers.com/chemically-treated-wood-crates.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Chemically Treated Wood Crates we offer is widely demanded for their durability. Our clients can avail from us a quality approved array of Chemically Treated Wood Crates. Our products are widely demanded amongst the clients for their precise use and supreme quality. Country Wood Box http://www.gurjeetpackers.com/country-wood-box.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of durable Country Wood Box. We make use of only high quality termite-free wood for the making of our box. Widely used for storing and transporting purpose, our Country Wood Box is demanded in warehouses, for transportation of goods, etc.